Horse Racing
  • header - racing
  • 2017 Thoroughbred Season
    August 25 - December 17

    Wednesdays - Saturdays • First Race 7pm

    Special Race Days and Post Times
    Remington Bark • Saturday, August 26 • First Race 7pm
    Labor Day • Monday, September 4 • First Race 3pm
    Oklahoma Derby Day • Sunday, September 24 • First Race 3pm
    Oklahoma Classics • Friday, October 20 • First Race 7pm
    Breeders Cup • Saturday, November 4 • First Race 1:30pm
    Special Race Day • Monday, November 20 • First Racin 3pm
    Special Race Day • Tuesday, November 21 • First Race 3pm
    Black Friday • Friday, November 24 • First Race 3pm
    Special Race Day • Monday, December 11 • First Race 3pm
    Special Race Day • Tuesday, December 12 • First Race 3pm
    Closing Day • Sunday, December 17 • First Race 3pm

    Admission is always free and open to all ages.