Horse Racing
  • QH-Header
  • 2017 Remington Park
    American Quarter Horse and Mixed Breed Season

    March 10 - June 3

    Thursday-Saturday • First Race 6pm
    Sunday • First Race 1:30pm

    Special Race Days and Post Times
    Remington Park Futurity Night • Saturday, April 22 • First Race 6pm
    Extreme Racing • Sunday, April 23  • First Race 1:30pm
    Kentucky Derby Day • Saturday, May 6 • First Race 3:45pm
    Mother's Day/AQHA Challenge Races • Sunday, May 14 • First Race 1:30pm
    Preakness Day • Saturday, May 20 • First Race 4:05pm
    Memorial Day • Monday, May 29 • First Race 3pm
    Heritage Place Futurity Night • Saturday, June 3 • First Race 5pm


    2017 Thoroughbred Season
    August 25 - December 17

    Wednesdays - Saturdays • First Race 7pm

    Special Race Days and Post Times
    Remington Bark • Saturday, Augsut 26 • First Race 7pm
    Labor Day • Monday, September 4 • First Race 3pm
    Oklahoma Derby Day • Sunday, September 24 • First Race 3pm
    Oklahoma Classics • Friday, October 20 • First Race 7pm
    Breeders Cup • Saturday, November 4 • First Race 1:30pm
    Special Race Days • Monday, November 20 & Tuesday, November 21 • First Race 3pm
    Black Friday • Friday, November 24 • First Race 3pm
    Special Race Days • Monday, December 11 & Tuesday, December 12 • First Race 3pm
    Closing Day • Sunday, December 17 • First Race 3pmAdmission is always free and open to all ages.