Casino Entertainment

Remington Park features free live music on the Old No. 7 Stage Fridays and Saturdays 9pm-1am.

Come enjoy free live music and casino excitement with the friendliest staff in all of Oklahoma City!

Friday, December 29: THE BLEND

Saturday, December 30: THE BLEND

Sunday, December 31: DJ SIX & SUPERFREAK

Friday, January 5: KYLE RAINER & RUNNING HOT

Saturday, January 6: MIDAS 13

Friday, January 12: CHRISTY BRYANT & TWIST OF FATE

Saturday, January 13: SCOTT KEETON

Friday, January 19: THE BLEND

Saturday, January 20: THE BLEND

Friday, January 26: BOOGIE FEVER

Saturday, January 27: 80'Z ENUFF